Bangladesh Government

District of Bangladesh

List of all Bangladesh District , All website  Its population and Area  .The administration of Bangladesh is divided into eight major regions called divisions (বিভাগ bibhag). Each division is named after the major city within its jurisdiction that also serves as the administrative headquarters of that division. Each division is further split into several… read more »

Bangladesh Bank

Bangladesh Bank, the central bank and apex regulatory body of Bangladesh’s’s monetary and financial system, . The history of Bangladesh central bank can date back to the ancient Bengal civilization’s economic system . Bengal presidency was one of the strongest economic backbone in whole south Asia. The modern banking in Bengal established by British east… read more »